rus eng esp
EUROLINK >>
Remote banking

NETINVESTOR >>
Internet-broker

PRESENTATION >>

Annual reports >>
Auditor's Report >>

NEWS


Sponsorship and Charity

From the very first years of its operations Evrofinance Mosnarbank places high emphasis on the patronage of the arts, educational institutions and aid to socially disadvantaged classes. Stable growth in the Bank’s performance results enables it to extend and diversify its sponsorship and charity programmes.

All charity programmes of the Bank are target-oriented and for the most part are long-term. Its priorities in this field include aid to municipal orphanages and institutions for babies disabled from childhood. For more than 15 years Evrofinance Mosnarbank has been supporting Orphanage No. 17 in the City of Moscow. Since 2003 the Bank has been providing financial assistance to the ‘Severnaya Korona’ orphanage assistance fund which renders aid for more than 100 boarding schools, orphanages and baby orphans centres in twenty four constituent regions of Russia. In 2006 the Bank paid for sports equipment to be installed on the Navy ships of the Russia’s Pacific and Arctic Fleets.

Educational programmes are another priority of Evrofinance Mosnarbank. The Bank supports Russian institutions of higher learning, contributes to the efforts aimed at the development of creative thinking and at academic advances of the Russian youth. In 1996 the Bank financed renovation of a auditorium of the Economics Faculty of the Moscow State University (MGU). In 2004 it appropriated funds to the MGU Law School. The Bank also financed publication by the Moscow Finance Academy under the Russian Government of a number of monographs on economic theory. Supporting young hopefuls of Saint Petersburg, Russia, the Bank became a sponsor of the 2004 Saint Petersburg Youth Award granted by the Community Board of the city. In 2005 the Bank remitted funds to the Saint Petersburg State University for restoration of the Palace of the Bobrinski Counts. After restoration the palace will house the Smolny Institute of Free Arts and Sciences. For a number of years Leontief Centre is also among those institutions which receive the Bank’s financial support in implementation of its research, consulting and publishing projects.

In its sponsorship work the Bank pays great attention to patronage of the arts. Evrofinance Mosnarbank - having deep respect to the Russian Orthodox Church – made contributions to the Fund for the Financial Support for the Reconstruction of the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour. The funds were spent on construction of the blown up cathedral and its decoration. This newly-erected Moscow cathedral became a symbol of resurrection of the Russian national spirituality and culture. The Bank was among the first institutions which joined efforts aimed at reconstruction of Konstantinovsky Palace in Strelnya at the outskirts of Saint Petersburg, Russia. In 2003 Evrofinance Mosnarbank became the official sponsor of St. Petersburg’s tercentenary celebrations and was awarded by the city’s authorities and The Foundation ‘Saint Petersburg’ with a Gold Badge of Honour and a Diploma. The Bank is a long-term sponsor of the Mariinsky Theater in Saint Petersburg and a major sponsor of the Stars of the White Nights Arts Festival. In 2003 the Bank provided financial assistance for the reconstruction of the Philharmonic Hall in Tomsk, Siberia. In 2005 the Arkhangelsk Drama Theatre named after Mikhail Lomonossov staged a number of new plays with the Bank’s financial support.

In 2006 Evrofinance Mosnarbank continued its sponsorship work providing financial assistance to the State University of Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Russian art is in the focus of the Bank’s sponsorship efforts. In 2008 the Bank granted financial assistance to the Tretyakov Gallery, Moscow, for the purchase of a Portrait of Peter the Great. In 2009 with the Bank’s financial support the State Russian Museum of Saint Petersburg acquired the portrait of the Emperor Alexander the First. Evrofinance Mosnarbank also granted funds to the Museum of History of Saint Petersburg on restoration of the Coat of Arms of the Russian Empire on the bottom of St. Peter’s Gate in the Peter-Paul Fortress in Saint Petersburg. In the current year the Bank effected a charity assistance to the Troitsky Orthodox Church School located near Moscow and sponsorship of the military orchestras parade in the Red Square in Moscow "Spasskaya bashnya".

Besides sponsoring support of social and cultural events Evrofinance Mosnarbank participates actively in different projects aimed at the development of business sphere in Russia and overseas. In particular the Bank acted as main sponsor on the financial week MOSINTERFIN which took place for the first time in Moscow in October of 2011. There were discussed the most urgent problems of modern economics and their possible decisions as well as the realization of prospective projects, for example the establishment of international financial center (IFC) in Moscow. The participants of the first Moscow international financial week sincerely believe that MOSINTERFIN will become an annual event for discussions between commercial and non-commercial organizations and where Russian and world-known financial leaders and scientists can share their experience with the members of the Forum.



CONTACTS

Client Support:
8-800-2008-600

Main office address:
29 Novy Arbat
Moscow 121099

Phone: +7 495 967 81 82
Fax: +7 495 967 81 33
E-mail: info@evrofinance.ru

More >

OUR COMPANY

Key Figures & Facts

Analysts and Investors

Branch Network

News

INDIVIDUALS

Bank Cards

Accounts

System EuroLink

VIP Services

Tariffs

Custody Services

CORPORATES

Accounts with the Bank

Placement of Funds

Settlements

Banknote Deals and Safe Custody Services

Loan Facilities

Currency Control

FX Market Services

Security Market Services

Custody Services

Credit and Debit Cards

Investment Banking

Distance Service

Tariffs

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Correspondent Relations

Money Market Services

International Settlements

FX Market Services

Stock Market Services

Credit and Debit Cards

Distance Service

Tariffs

Custody Services

Еврофинанс Моснарбанк - Кредиты, Депозиты, Вклады, Сейфовые ячейки, Финансирование...
rus eng esp
EUROLINK >>

Подробнее о Системе дистанционного
Банковского обслуживания

ПЕРЕВОД С КАРТЫ НА КАРТУ >>

ИНТЕРНЕТ КЛИЕНТ-БАНК >>
Подсистема электронной системы
дистанционного Банковского обслуживания

NETINVESTOR >>
Интернет-брокерское
обслуживание

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ БАНКА >>

ГОДОВЫЕ ОТЧЁТЫ >>

ФИНАНСОВАЯ ОТЧЁТНОСТЬ >>
АУДИТОРСКИЕ ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЯ >>

РАСКРЫТИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ДЛЯ РЕГУЛЯТИВНЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ >>

РАСКРЫТИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫМ УЧАСТНИКОМ РЫНКА ЦЕННЫХ БУМАГ >>

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О МАКСИМАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЦЕНТНЫХ СТАВКАХ ПО ВКЛАДАМ ФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ>> >

НОВОСТИ


Спонсорство и благотворительность

С первых лет своего создания АО АКБ «ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК» уделяет большое внимание деятельности, направленной на возрождение и развитие национальных культурно-исторических ценностей, поддержку образования и помощь социально незащищенным слоям населения. Стабильно растущие финансовые показатели работы Банка позволяют расширять и диверсифицировать спонсорские и благотворительные программы.

Реализуемые Банком благотворительные проекты носят строго целевой и преимущественно долгосрочный характер. В числе приоритетов - попечительство и поддержка бюджетных учреждений для детей-сирот и инвалидов детства. Уже более 15 лет регулярная финансовая помощь оказывается Дому ребенка №17 города Москвы. С 2003 года ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК сотрудничает с фондом культурных социальных и благотворительных программ "Северная Корона", под опекой которого находятся более 100 интернатов, детских домов и домов малютки из 24 регионов России. В 2006 году Банк расширил сферу своей благотворительной деятельности: обеспечил военно-морские суда Северного и Тихоокеанского Флотов России спортивным инвентарем.

Особое внимание Банк уделяет проблемам образования. Заботясь об интеллектуальном потенциале нового поколения, Банк оказывает финансовую поддержку высшей школе, содействует творческому и научному развитию молодежи. В 1996 году Банком были выделены средства на ремонт и оборудование аудитории магистратуры экономического факультета МГУ им. Ломоносова, а в 2004 году финансовая помощь оказана юридическому факультету Университета. Поддерживая партнерские отношения с Финансовой академии при Правительстве РФ, Банк профинансировал издание ряда научных монографий, необходимых для развития отечественной экономической науки. В целях поддержки молодых талантов АКБ "ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК" охотно принял предложение Общественного совета Санкт-Петербурга и выступил спонсором "Молодежной премии Санкт-Петербурга за 2004 год". В 2005 году Банк перечислил средства Санкт-Петербургскому государственному университету на восстановление дворца графов Бобринских, где после реконструкции разместился Смольный Институт Свободных Искусств и Наук. На протяжении ряда лет Банк сотрудничает с Международным центром социально-экономических исследований "Леонтьевский Центр", оказывая финансовую поддержку в реализации его исследовательских, консультационных и издательских проектов.

Значимое направление меценатской деятельности Банка - поддержание проектов возрождения и развития национальных культурно-исторических ценностей. Относясь с большим уважением к деятельности Русской Православной Церкви, Банк внес средства в Фонд Храма Христа Спасителя на восстановление и убранство памятника русской архитектуры, ставшего символом возрождения русской культуры и духовности. Одними из первых Банк поддержал проект восстановления историко-культурного ансамбля "Константиновский дворец" в Стрельне. В 2003 году АКБ "ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК" стал Официальным спонсором празднования 300-летия Санкт-Петербурга и был награжден Золотым знаком и Дипломом администрации Санкт-Петербурга и фонда "Санкт-Петербург". Уже ряд лет Банк является партнером Мариинского театра и главным спонсором фестиваля "Звезды белых ночей". В 2003 году при финансовой поддержке Банка была проведена реконструкция органного зала Томской областной государственной филармонии. А в 2005 году "ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК" перечислил средства Архангельскому театру драмы им. М.В. Ломоносова на обеспечение производства новых театральных постановок. В 2006 году средства на развитие были выделены Санкт-Петербургскому государственному университету.

Одно из приоритетных направлений культурно-просветительской деятельности – поддержка российского искусства. В 2008 году финансовая помощь была оказана «Всероссийскому музейному объединению «Государственная Третьяковская Галерея» для приобретения исторического полотна «Портрет Императора Петра I». В 2010 году на средства Банка Государственный Русский музей Санкт-Петербурга приобрел картину «Портрет Императора Александра I». Банк выделил средства Государственному музею истории Санкт-Петербурга на реставрацию Герба Российской Империи над аркой Петровских ворот, входящих в состав объекта культурного наследия федерального значения «Петропавловская крепость». В текущем году Банк реализовал проект по благотворительной помощи ученикам школы при Троицкой православной церкви в Подмосковье и по спонсорству парада военный оркестров на Красной площади в Москве "Спасская башня".

Помимо спонсорской поддержки социо - культурных мероприятий АО АКБ «ЕВРОФИНАНС МОСНАРБАНК» активно участвует в различных проектах, направленных на развитие бизнеса в России и за ее рубежом. В частности в октябре 2011 года банк выступил генеральным спонсором на впервые прошедшей в Москве финансовой неделе «МОСИНТЕРФИН». В рамках форума были обсуждены наиболее актуальные проблемы современной экономики и возможные пути их решения, а также возможность осуществления перспективных проектов, таких как создание в Москве международного финансового центра (МФЦ). Участники первой Московской международной финансовой недели искренне надеются, что «МОСИНТЕРФИН» станет ежегодной дискуссионной площадкой для множества коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций, на которой по праву смогут делиться своим опытом российские и мировые финансовые лидеры и ученые.



КОНТАКТЫ

Телефон службы клиентской поддержки:
8-800-2008-600

Адрес центрального офиса:
121099, Москва
ул.Новый Арбат, 29

Телефон: +7 495 967 81 82
Факс: +7 495 967 81 33
Эл.почта: info@evrofinance.ru

Подробнее >




КУРСЫ ОБМЕНА ВАЛЮТ


Информация о курсах не является офертой согласно ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ





Вы можете разрешить доступ к вашему местоположению (геолокация) в браузере или мобильном устройстве, что позволит Вам определить точное местонахождение устройств Банка на карте.